

Date: 02-09-2023

# NAAC Working Committee (2023-24)

To prepare Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) for assessment and accreditation by NAAC following committee is formed. You are requested to carry out the assigned responsibility in coordination with NAAC Coordinator and Overall Criteria coordinators.

NAAC Coordinator – **Ms. S.Beatrice** NAAC Co-Coordinators –**Ms. Lalita Moharkar, Dr.Vaishali Gaikwad** 

#### Criteria I :- Curricular Aspects

#### Coordinator :- Dr. Bhagyashree Chari & Dr.Vaishali Gaikwad

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Tejal Deshpande	1.1 Curricular Planning and
2	Ms. Jaya Jeswani	Implementation
3	Ms. Nilambari Narkar	1.2 Academic Flexibility
4	Mr. Simon Rathinam	1.3 Curriculum Enrichment
5	Mr. Anand Pierre	1.4 Feedback System
6	Mr. Abhijeet Sawdawkar	
7	Mr. Subhash Thangavel	
8	Mr.Prudhvi Vakapalli	

#### Criteria II :- Teaching- Learning and Evaluation Coordinator - Ms.Teena Varma & Dr. Vijay Kapure

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Kavita Jain	2.1 Student Enrolment and Profile
2	Ms. Meena Ugale	2.2 Catering to Student Diversity
3	Ms. Martina D'souza	2.3 Teaching- Learning Process
4	Ms. Zeba tasnim Ansari	2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality
5	Ms. Ereena Rodrigues	2.5 Evaluation Process and Reforms
6	Ms. Sheetal Lemos	2.6 Student Performance and
7	Ms. Radhaselvi C	Learning Outcome
8	Mr. Vilas Patil	2.7 Student Satisfaction Survey
9	Ms. Madhuri Jawale	

# Criteria III :- Research, Innovations and Extension Coordinator -Dr. Jaychand Upadhyay & Ms. Madhura Shirodkar

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Leena Patil	3.1- Resource Mobilization for
2	Ms. Sulochana Devi	Research
3	Mr. Vijay Jumb	3.2- Research Publication and
4	Ms. Stella J.	Awards
5	Ms. Prajakta Subhedar	3.3- Extension Activities
6	Mr. Nisarg Vyas	3.4 – Collaboration
7	Ms. Sayali Mane	
8	Mr. Thivakar	
9	Mr. Mayappa Patil	
10	Ms. Noopura Sawant	
11	Mr. Rimson Saviour Nadar	

### Criteria IV :- Infrastructure and Learning Resources Coordinator - Ms. Chhaya Dhavale & Dr. Ninad More

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Mr. Viren Deshpande	4.1 Physical Facilities
2	Mr. Sharad Thange	4.2 Library as a learning Resource
3	Mr. Ajit Dhanawade	4.3 IT Infrastructure
4	Mr. Prakash Salian/ Ms.Kiran	4.4 Maintenance of Campus
5	Mr. Suhas Lawand	Infrastructure
6	Mr. Rahul S. Narsing	
7	Ms. Noopura Sawant	
8	Mr. Rimson Saviour Nadar	
9	Mr. Sandip Chandurkar	

#### Criteria V :- Student Support and Progression Coordinator - Ms. Sushama Khanvilkar & Mr.Nitin Ahire

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Manali Tayade	5.1 Student Support
2	Ms. Suvarna Bhoir	5.2 Student Progression
3	Ms. Shilpa Dingankar	5.3Student Participation and
4	Ms. Kirti Motwani	Activities
5	Ms. Shailaja Udtewar	5.4 Alumni Engagement
6	Dr. Pankaj Mishra	
7	Mr. Nitin Nijap	
8	Mr. Naveen Kukreja	
9	Ms. Bina	
10	Mr. Nandesh Raturi	
11	Ms. Mitali Sawant	

# Criteria VI :- Governance, Leadership and Management Coordinator - Dr. Kunal Meher & Fr.Fabian Barreto

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Yashonanda Maurya	6.1 Institutional Vision and
2	Mr. Panil Jain	Leadership
3	Mr. Prakash Salian/ Ms. Bina/ Ms.Kiran	6.2 Strategy Development and
4	Ms. Anchu Pillai	Deployment
5	Mr. Nandesh Rathori	6.3 Faculty Empowerment
6	Mr. Shravan Ingale	Strategies
7	Mr. Rajendra Bonde	6.4 Financial Management and
8	Mr. Dharmaraj Stalin	Resource Mobilization
		6.5 Internal Quality Assurance
		System

#### Criteria VII :- Institutional Values and Best Practices Coordinator - Ms. Jyotsna More & Dr. Vidya Sarode

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms.Smita Pawar	7.1 Institutional Values and
2	Mr. Amit Narote	Social Responsibilities
3	Mr. Omprakash Yadav	7.2 Best Practices
4	Ms. Saniya Gonsalves	7.3 Institutional Distinctiveness
5	Ms. Smita Kalyankar	
6	Mr. Prakash Salian/ Ms. Bina/ Ms.Kiran	
7	Ms. Angelica Aranjo	

## **Additional Committees and responsibilities**

#### Members of Administrative Division

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Mr. Prakash Salian	Finance Related queries
2	Ms. Ereena Rodrigues	Administrative related documents
3	Ms. Sheetal Lemos	leave and quality improvement
4	Ms. Suhasini Shinde	Admission

#### Members of Exam cell

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1 2 3 4	Ms. Meena Ugale Mr. Vilas Mr. Abhijit Mr. Simon Rathinam	Result & Syllabus related

#### **Placement activities**

### Coordinator - Mr. Naveen Kukreja

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Ms. Tejal Deshpande	EXTC Department
2	Mr. Amit Narote	IT Department
3	Mr. Kirti Motwani	COMP Department
4	Mr. Vijay Kapure	ASH Department

#### Verification of all Criterias

Sr. No.	Faculty/ Staff Name	Specific Responsibility
1	Fr. Fabian Barreto	Criteria V
2	Dr. Vaishali Gaikwad	Criteria I & III
3	Ms. S.Beatrice	Criteria II & VI
4	Ms. Lalita Moharkar	Criteria IV & VII

Note-

- 1. Coordinators with specific responsibility will support overall criteria coordinator for collecting and validating qualitative and quantitative data as per requirement.
- 2. Other coordinators will support NAAC Coordinators, NAAC Steering committee with responsibility assigned time to time.

(NAAC Coordinators)

Dr. Y.D.Venkatesh (Principal)